Bushby – Surely Bassy Podcast 026

Denham Audio – No Entry [Exploris]
Cassini – Threatless Ace [Tessier-Ashpool]
Kamikaze Space Programme – Radio [Mote Evolver]
Daniel Avery – Taste (Special Request Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
Akkord – Destruction (Special Request VIP) [Houndstooth]
Dehousy – Manda Le (Liar Optimix) [[Re]Sources]
Cloaka – Junta [Infinite Machine]
A. Ashdown – No Republic [Digital Distortions]
Beneath – Blonde [Keysound]
Benton – Badman VIP [Benton Beats]
Arma – Soundboy [Infinite Machine]
DJ Missdevana – Brass [Nervous Horizon]
A. Ashdown – Urfa’s Revenge [Digital Distortions]
DJ Shark – Cat Ears [Unknown To The Unknown]
Tap Throw – Trails (Franker R.I.P) [Modified Magic]
SixFootUnda – Ya Not Coming In [Future Jungle Music]
Tap Throw – Well of Souls [Modified Magic]
Adam F – Circles (Phillip D Kick footwork edit)
Symbiotic Sounds – Badman [Sequel One Records]
Dawn Day Night – Alcoholic Dance Flow [Astrophonica]
Dexta – Dance With Me [Diffrent]
Fracture – Werk It [Exit Records]
Hertz Couture – Stern Warning [Dred Collective]
PZG & Melt Unit – Hey What [Dred Collective]
PZG & Dubsknit – Down All Night [Cock Rock Disco]
Stayhigh – The Chord Track [Dred Collective]
Fixate – Throwback Therapy [Exit Records]
DRS – The View (Zed Bias Remix) [Soul:R]

IDENTIFY 26/05/2016 – Bushby



Confutatis – Erase [Bass Agenda]
The Exaltics – Hope [Bass Agenda]
Rennie Foster – Paroxetine [Bass Agenda]
Posthuman – Try Again [Balkan]
Posthuman – Kill It With Fire [Balkan]
Faetch – Wershif [Earwiggle]
Hawke & God Within – Acid Funk (Original G. Hardkiss Mix) [Hardkiss]
Scalameriya – Splicing [Genesa]
J-Zbel – Nom de Porc [Brothers From Different Mothers]
J-Zbel – ZHF (Gale Mix) [Brothers From Different Mothers]
Andrew Red Hand – Bass Agenda (Ghostwerk Remix) [Detroit Underground]
The Hacker – Vectors [Bass Agneda]
dBRm – Faction [The Nothing Special]
Faetch – Cargoe [Earwiggle]
Kamikaze Space Programme – Absence [Killekill]
Jerome Hill – Memory Machine [Killekill]
Uncle Texx – Chinoise Ghetto [Booty Tune]
Zed Bias – Fever [Exit]
Surly – Serious [Juke Bounce Werk]
Foreign Beggars, Machinedrum, Fracture & Ocean Wisdom – 100 Standard [Par Excellence]
Homemade Weapons & Red Army – Buzzkill [Samurai]
DBR UK & Structures – Scans [Dispatch]
Kid Drama – Red Magic [Exit]
Richie Brains ft. Rider Shafique – Respeck Due [Exit]
Nasty Habits – Shadow Boxing (Om Unit VIP) [31 Recordings]
Heist – Violent Rain [Metalheadz]
Dravier – Live 1 [Jungle Gym]