BRAWLcast 207 :: Horror Brawl – Unread Files On A Dead Man’s Desk


Marla Singer, Casual Treatment – Rotative Particule [Nachstrom Schallplatten]
Daniele Paduano – Immenso [R12]
Lunatik – Moter [Off White]
Ricardo Garduno – The Man Is Just Confused (VSK Remix) [Illegal Alien]
Dave Simon – Mole [Planet Rhythm]
Blush Response – Machine God [Sonic Groove]
AGE – Apocalypse [Thomas P. Heckmann]
Hiroaki Iizuka – Opto [Self Reflektion]
Boriqua Tribez – Fancy [Different Is Different]
138 – Making Moves And Smearing Friends [Pls.Uk]
Ansome – Ships & Castles (Paul Birken Remix) [Nologo]
Mumdance & Logos – Return Of The Room 2 Lazer [#savefabric]
Dave Simon – Traib [Planet Rhythm]
Kmyle – Patient Zéro [La Chinerie]
Guidewire – Second Guess [Mechanical Thoughts]
Silentcell – Planet Zero [Green Fetish]
Mind Machines – Critical [Green Fetish]
Gabeen – Noise Gabeen – Noise
Lag & Forest People – The Anvil [Darkfloor Sound]
Mickey Nox – Television [Green Fetish]
Voidloss – There Will Be No More Summers Of Love [Subsist]
Dax J – Zulu Nation [Electric Deluxe]
Clement Landrau – Approaching [Green Fetish]
Greyhead – Duct (Ledd Remix) [Concepto Hipnotico]
Daniele Paduano – Immenso [R12]
Dave Simon – Comon [Planet Rhythm]
Invariant Process – Strobe Field [Subsist]
Marla Singer, Casual Treatment – Methodica [Nachstrom Schallplatten]
Unit Shifter – Bokhanovsky [R12]
Yari Greco – State Of Suspense [Green Fetish]
Ansome – Hells Mouth [Mindcut]
Binny – Outline [Monnom Black]
BNJMN – Droid [Delsin]
Drone – Morphist [Kickin’ Records]
Jerome Hill – Restraint [Don’t]
Lag – Bumer [THEM]
Guidewire – Intellect [Mechanical Thoughts]
Blush Response – Unclean Spirit [Sonic Groove]
Schuw – Sanity Decrease [Obscure]
Rommek – Granite [Sonntag Morgen]
Manni Dee – Mephi [Perc]
Keepsakes – Flail [Mindcut]
Victor Martinez – Corrosive [Psychoskunk]
Surgeon – Midnight Club Tracks II (Part 1) [Counterbalance]
Shadow Dancer – Strut (Mark Broom’s Loop Remix) [GND Records]
JoeFarr – Spectate [Leisure System]

IDENTIFY 10/03/2016



Giorgi Gigli – Individual Unconscious [M-REC LTD]
Bee Mask – Headband – (Peter Van Hoesen Remix) [Time To Express]
Giorgio Gigli, Obtane – Underlying Destruction Of The Environmental Ties (Claro Intelecto Remix) [Zooloft]
Peter Van Hoesen – Breach [Time to express]
Jamie Curnock – Scavenger [Onnset]
Jonas Kopp – Tibi Jam [Ear To Ground]
Tensal – Achievement 2 [Float]
VSK – Decree [Ear To Ground]
Spora – Magnetosphere [Tsunami Records]
Tadeo – The Net [Non Series]
Terrence Dixon – Operation Acoustic [Surface]
Transient X4 – 77.1 [Limited Rec]
Architectural – Delicatezza[Wolfskuil Records]
Gareth Wild – Duster (UVB Remix) [Ear To Ground]
Gareth Wild – MSK [Ear To Ground]
Mental Resonance – A Man Escaped [Tsunami]
Redshifter – Draconis Beta [Zimmer records]
Moving Thoughts – Lost [Invite’s Choice Records]
Distant Echoes – Desolated Society [Dystopian]
Jonas Kopp – Metatron [Ownlife]
Tracy – Dott. Zeta [Sonntag Mortem]
Joel Mull – Halogen [Parabel]
Patrick Bolton – Company Policy [Sonntag Mortem]
Christian Wunsch – Protein Design [Tsunami]
Terence Fixmer – Lovesick (Monoloc Rmx 0.0.1) [CLR]
Victor Martinez – Blitz Of Controversy [Tsunami]
Giorgio Gigli – Spazio [Prologue]