IDENTIFY 31/08/2017 – Mallory

Tensal – 1088x [Falling Ethics]
Motionen – Aero [Ascetic Limited]
Motionen – Imago [Ascetic Limited]
Talker – Snub Nose [Standards & Practices]
VC118A – Trigger [Radio Matrix]
Vatican Shadow – Crown Prince Hamza [Hospital Productions]
Delta Funktionen – Warp Drive [Radio Matrix]
Energun – Fraud [Lost In Ether]
Lars Huismann – Monuments [Coincidence]
Voidloss – A wonderful blizzard to lose myself [Subsist]
Yan Cook – Tetra [Arts LTD]
Tensal – Against The Cycle [Falling Ethics]
Rory St John – Run your mouth [Voitax]
Patrick Walker – Snake Pit [Animal Farm]
Delta Funktionen – Hyena [Radio Matrix]
Patrick Walker – Turning Point [Animal Farm]
P.E.A.R.L. – Joy Of Rapture [Falling Ethics]
Voidloss – In the place where you cannot go [Subsist]
Rory St John – five minutes of forgiveness [Voitax]
Yan Cook – Gallop [Arts LTD]
Slam – Stepback (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Soma]
Lars Huismann – Molekular [Coincidence]
Voidloss – Orias [Subsist]
Covert II – Between Galaxies [Touched Music]
VC-1180A – Shift Register [Tabernacle]

BRAWLcast #158 :: Rob Hatchell – Wrath Of The Gods


Rob Hatchell agreed to record a mix for the BRAWLcast a year ago and finally it’s here. Over 2 hours of Industrial noisy techno. For more of Rob’s mixes check out his Soundcloud page.


Rad Kjetil Senza Testa – Levande Dod I Norra Norrland [Lamour]
Kerridge – Heavy Metal [Downwards]
Whirling Hall of Knives – Comminute (Ancient Methods Remix) [Earwiggle]
Eomac – Rain Maker [Killekill]
Helicopterface – Positive Collide [Mash Up]
Savagen – Wind It Up
Institut – Grey Ground [Cold Meat Industry]
Front 242 – Headhunter [Alfa Matrix]
Ambareesh – Thinkin’ [Amba Amba]
Unknown – Unknown
Dominik Muller – Lipiny (Casual Violence Remix) [Furanum]
Shift Worker – Grind
Ancient Methods – Fifth Method [Ancient Methods]
pann+onn – Black Heart [Ante-Rasa]
Shift Worker – Hidden Structures
DJ Shufflemaster – Nuclear Fall Out [Shiki Kyokai]
JK Flesh – Obedient Automaton [Hydra Head]
Mslwte – Dimethicone (Yuuki Sakai Remix) [Emetic]
Voidloss – Realisation of a Mind Fractures [Singularity]
Tomohiko Sagae – Vacant Eyes [Furanum]
Talker – Cut the Weight (Regis Extended Version) [Downwards]
British Murder Boys – As Above So Below [Downwards]
Mark Morris – Mano08 (Casual Violence Remix) [Mano]
Death Abyss – We Are What You Should Fear [Rodz-Konez]
Voidloss – A Cure for Pain [Singularity]
Blacknecks – Say Beams [Blacknecks]
Tomohiko Sagae – Danger Signal [Rodz-Konez]
Coil – Solar Lodge [Force & Form]
Gaja – Untitled [Repitch]
Formal Method – Night Shift [Dark Garden]
D Carbone – Untitled [Black Sun]
Kommando – Difron [Ant-Zen]
Inigo Kennedy – VHSK II [Token]
Nicola 12 – Stalker
Rad Kjetil Senza Teste – Skingrade [Lamour]
Blind Summit – By Virtue of Darkness [Blind Summit]
Haus Arafna – Colony Collapse [Galakthorrö]
Thorofon – Flamethrower [Ant-Zen]
Huck Farper – Ohm [Rafarta]
Ugandan Methods & Prurient – Dial B for Beauty [Downwards]
AnD – Power Spectrum (O/H Remix) [Electrix Deluxe]
Stingrays – Crammed [Relocked]
Anenzephalia – Live Rape [Death Factory]
Honzo – Seizure [3TH]
The Grey Wolves – Turning the Tide [Open Wound]
Martyn Hare – Defiler [Emetic]
Anenzephalia – Revenge [Death Factory]
JK Flesh & Prurient – Fear of Fear [Hydra Head]

#158 Rob Hatchell – Wrath Of The Gods by Brawlcast on Mixcloud