BRAWLcast 217 :: Bushby – Haptic Recon 9

DBridge, Synkro, Indigo – Pathways [Exit Records]
Mikal – Help Me [Metalheadz]
Graphs – Falling Inward [Cosmic Bridge]
Alix Perez – Stnkr [1985 Music]
Austin Speed & Calculon – Get Murked (Deft Remix) [SHOOT Recordings]
Skeptical & Fokus – Fluctuate [Dispatch Recordings]
Andy Skopes & Denial ft. Blackeye – Missions [Dispatch Recordings]
Break & Total Science – Betamax [Symmetry]
Artificial Intelligence – Untitled Ghost [Metalheadz]
DBR UK – Rugged Edge [Dispatch Recordings]
Ruffhouse – Pellet [Alignment Records]
Homemade Weapons – Malice [Samurai Music]
Nomine – Who Am I [Nomine]
Lokate ft. Doctor & Bay C – Flow (Serial Killaz Remix) [FFRR]
Goldie – Digital [Metalheadz]
Goldie – Digital VIP [Metalheadz]
Ulterior Motive – Inta National VIP [Metalheadz]
Survival – War [Dispatch Recordings]
Signal & Disprove – Vanguard [Critical Music]
Enei ft. Charli Brix – Homeworld (Break Remix) [Critical Music]
Alix Perez, Zero T – The Ladders [Dispatch Recordings]
Mako ft. Sine – The Gully [Metalheadz]
Posij – Rover [Critical Music]
Peshay – Psychosis [Metalheadz]

BRAWLcast #166 :: Bushby – Haptic Recon 3


The third mix in my Haptic Recon series, the first and second mixes can be found here: HR1 HR2


Kolectiv x Dexta & Mauoq – Human Sacrifice [Dispatch Recordings]
Red Army – Antiqatiga [Ground Mass Music]
Alix Perez ft. Riko Dan – Warlord [Shogun Audio]
Thing – Economy [Dubthing]
DRS ft. Genotype – Do What [Soul:R]
Sam Binga x Fracture x Rider Shafique – She Want It Ruff [Astrophonica]
Hyroglifics – Terra [Dispatch Recordings]
Ruffhouse – Bypass [Ingredients]
Red Army – Brevity Code [Ground Mass Music]
Blocks & Escher – Slow Wave [Metalheadz]
Martyn – Get Down [Soul:R]
Om Unit & Sam Binga – Transatlantic [Bunit]
Octane, DLR & Survival – Transition VIP [Dispatch]
Alix Perez ft. Phace & Misanthrop – Burn Out [Shogun Audio]
Hyroglifics – Cloud Cover [Critical Music]
Nativ – Artillery VIP [Drumpanic]
Foreign Concept ft. DRS – Falling Stars (Hyroglifics Remix) [Critical Music]
Ulterior Motive – Given Contact [Metalheadz]
Dub Phizix ft. Fox – Never Been [Critical Music]
Dabs & Safire – Back & Forth (Mako, DLR & Ant TC1 Remix) [Dispatch Recordings]
Break – Where Are You [Subtitles]
Blocks & Escher ft. Loxy & Resound – Monsters [Narratives]
Hybris – Understand Now [Dispatch Recordings]
Survival – Detector [Dispatch Recordings]

#166 Bushby – Haptic Recon 3 by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #163 :: Bushby – Haptic Recon 2


The second of my Haptic Recon series of Drum & Bass mixes. There will be 12 all together. You can listen to the first one Haptic Recon 1.


Om Unit & Sam Binga – Wei [Bunit]
Graphs – A Hive In The Ruin [Ground Mass Music]
Mok – Rufio (Klax & Holotype Remix)
Kolectiv, Dexta, Mauoq & Kyrist – The Fear [Dispatch]
EAN – Flow (Om Unit Remix) [Cosmic Bridge]
Enei – Get Low [Critical]
Alix Perez ft. Foreign beggars & Jehst – Monolith [Shogun Audio]
Mako ft. Detail – Tell Me Something [Meth XX]
K:Kenzo – Talisman [31 Recordings]
Om Unit – Parallel [Metalheadz]
Om Unit ft. Jehst – The War [Metalheadz]
Alix Perez ft. Foreign beggars – Move Aside [Shogun Audio]
Subvitals & Akrophobia – The Cure [Ground Mass Music]
Ruffhouse – Straight 9’s [Samurai]
Ruffhouse – Next Phase [Critical]
Hyroglifics – Killamanaman [Binary]
Bredren – Expedit
Gremlinz – Mu-onna [Samurai]
SB81 – Arq [Meth XX]
Skeptical & MC Fokus – Structure [Dispatch]
Thing – Mental Music [Dub Thing]
Paragon & Gremlinz – Oranda VIP [31 Recordings]
Survival ft. Christina Nicola – All The Same [Dispatch]

#163 Bushby – Haptic Recon 2 by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #139 :: Bushby – Haptic Recon 1


There’s always time for a new drum & bass mix…


Vromm – Fields Of Vengeanze [31 Recordings]
Hyroglifics – Bay City Ballers Club [Critical]
Fracture ft. Dawn Day Night – Sick Wid It [Exit]
Dub Phizix ft. Fox & Chimpo – Narrow Eyes [Soul:R]
Homemade Weapons – Kintaro [Samurai]
Data – Sentinel [Blackout]
Detail – Pressure [Commercial Suicide]
Bredren & Tom Small – Sixth Sense [Dispatch]
Homemade Weapons & Gremlinz – 11th Hour [Samurai]
Brain Crisis – Fight Ogres [Subtitles]
Paragon – Precipice [31 Recordings]
Ruffhouse – The Max Headroom Intrusion [31 Recordings]
Dub Phizix – Shakedown [Soul:R]
Klax – Hyperfunctional [Critical]
Hybris – Losing It [Dispatch]
Alix Perez – I’m Free [Shogun Audio]
EBK – Mud [Dispatch]
Emperor – Musicbox [Critical]
Calibre & ST Files – Devil Inside [Footprints]
Marcus Intelex – Universe [Metalheadz]
Mako, DLR, Villem & Ant TC1 – Hungry For Atmosphere [Metalheadz]
Cern & Dabs – Hell Rose (Villem & McLeod Remix) [Dispatch]
Halogenix – Her Waves [Critical]

#139 Bushby – Haptic Recon 1 by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #136 :: Bushby – Codes Of Sheer Drift


I can’t really think of anything to say, it’s drum & bass just go and rinse it…


Chimpo – Out An Bad [Exit]
J:Kenzo – One Drop [Exit]
Chimpo ft. Fixate – Bun It [Exit]
Fracture – Bad Habit (Om Unit VIP)
Machinedrum – Gunshotta (Om Unit’s Rollers VIP) [Astrophonica]
Keza – Monkey Business [Dispatch]
SCAR – Old Ground [Metalheadz]
Ulterior Motive – INTA National [Metalheadz]
Emperor & Centra – The Saboteur [Critical]
Xtrah – Discordance [Critical]
Enei – Thinline (Blocks & Escher 97 Remix) [Critical]
Loxy & Resound – Residual Movement [Exit]
Om Unit – Bardo Realms [Metalheadz]
Boymerang – Soul Beat Runna [Regal]
Nucleus & Paradox – Chiron [31 Recordings]
Quadrant – Convergence (DLR & Ant TC1 Re-Converge) [Dispatch]
Silent Witness – Nightshift [Metalheadz]
Rufige Kru – Scar [Metalheadz]
Om Unit – The Hand [Metalheadz]
Dom & Roland – Unofficial Jah VIP [Metalheadz]
Ruffhouse – The Domino Effect [Ingerdients]
Silent Witness – Arc Light [Dispatch]
Spinline & Hydro – Blindfolded [Dispatch]
Teebee – Let Go [Subtitles]
Rymetyme ft. Optical – Shape Charge [1210]
Kosheen – Hide U (Decoder & Substance 170 Mix) [Moksha]
Break ft. Silent Witness – Rain Man [Commercial Suicide]
Nymfo – Resolve (Klute VIP) [Commercial Suicide]
Paradox – Drum Machine [Paradox]
Enei – Woodrunner [Critical]
Enei ft. Georgia Yates – Runnin’ [Critical]

#136 Bushby – Codes Of Sheer Drift by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #119 :: Bushby – Enter The Beat Codes


This mix gets pretty intense at points with all the ‘half step’ layers rolling together before switching up near the end for more of a rinse out.


Instra:mental – Fist Level 2B [Exit Records]
Instra:mental – No Future [Nonplus Records]
SB81 – Partial Nattie [SB81]
Loxy & Isotone – Ancients (Skeptical Remix) [Cylon Recordings]
Mefjus & Inside Info – Repentance [Critical Music]
Brain Crisis – Area Winds [Subtitles Music]
Kasra – DFM [Critical Music]
Homemade Weapons & Gremlinz ft. Collinjah – After Dark [Samurai Music]
Ruffhouse – The Foot [Ingredients Records]
Gremlinz, The Untouchables & Rumbleton – Apache [Samurai Music]
Alix Perez ft. They Call Me Raptor- Villains 1 x Heroes 0 [Shogun Audio]
Om Unit – Timelines [Metalheadz]
Enei – The Artefact [Critical Music]
Ruffhouse – Greyscale [Exit records]
Jubei ft. Flowdan – Say Nothin’ [Metalheadz]
Enei ft. DRS – The Moment [Critical Music]
Future Signal – Safe House [Dutty Audio]
Enei – Prometheus [Critical Music]
Rymetyme ft. Touch – Pipebomb [1210 Recordings]
Need For Mirrors – Columbia [Metalheadz]
Fracture – Gangbusters [Metalheadz]
Detail – Time Stretching [Commercial Suicide]
Fre4knc – Flink [Samurai Music]
Foreign Concept & DRS – Falling Stars [Critical Music]

#119 Bushby – Enter The Beat Codes by Brawlcast on Mixcloud