BRAWLcast #179 :: Horror Brawl – Symptoms To Another Problem



Alex Coulton – Pointe Noire [Dnuos Ytivil]
The Black Dog – Commodification [Dust Science]
The Black Dog – Havelock Circle (Live At Fabric) [Dust Science]
Armitage – Consume [Dystopian]
Ø [Phase] – Nep-tune [Token]
Octual – Escaping The Gyre [Anagram]
Ingen – Time Wounds All Heels [Digital Distortions]
UVL – Ursus [Energun]
Juxtpose – Kayne [Armatura]
Teknocarcy – Ab Aeterno [Pie Factory Productions]
Mad-Tek – When The Wheels Fall Off (Patscan Remix) [Digital Distortions]
Scott Robinson – Things People Say [Fun In The Murky]
Len Faki – For Real [Ostgut Ton]
Ontal – Deflection [Mord]
Steffi – JBW25 (Answer Code Request Vision) [Ostgut Ton]
Bas Mooy – Owl In The Daylight [Mord]
Blue Hour – Reference 97 (Marcelus ‘Swirl’ Mix) [Blue Hour]
Manni Dee – Fear Is The Mother Of Man [Earwiggle]
AnD – Dtadmat [EDLX]
Bleaching Agent – Quango (The Cobble) [Overlee Assembly]
Celvin Rotane – You’ve Got To Be You (Green Velvet Remix) [Alphabet City]
DJ Rush – Freaks On Hubbard (DJ Shufflemaster Remix) [Pro-jex]
Duct – Love Without Forgiveness (Manni Dee Remix) [Shades]
James Bong – Rawness [Energun]
Bas Mooy – Son Of Sins [Mord]
Patrick Walker – Leviathan [Soma]
Sleeparchive – Senza Titolo Three [Mord]
Randomer – Fun In The Sun [Russian Torrent Versions]
Rebekah – Ousted
Nikola Gala – Mind Meld 2 [Republic Artists]
Aszent – Infusion [Your Mother Naked]
Humana – Diversion (Matt Saderlan Remix) [Tono Limited]
Another Alias – Turban Cowboy [Green Fetish]
Plukkk – ATX24 [Funk You]
Female Dandy – Morning Wood [Armatura]
Ansome – Slug Ferrari [Files Rec]
Emmanuel – Entroterra [Arts]
Myler – Fizzy Orange
Tensal – Atlanticas 4 [Modularz]
Lag – Varijacije [Mord]
The Black Dog – Ultrabrite [Dust Science]

BRAWLcast #179 Horror Brawl – Symptoms To Another Problem by BRAWLcast on

BRAWLcast #158 :: Rob Hatchell – Wrath Of The Gods


Rob Hatchell agreed to record a mix for the BRAWLcast a year ago and finally it’s here. Over 2 hours of Industrial noisy techno. For more of Rob’s mixes check out his Soundcloud page.


Rad Kjetil Senza Testa – Levande Dod I Norra Norrland [Lamour]
Kerridge – Heavy Metal [Downwards]
Whirling Hall of Knives – Comminute (Ancient Methods Remix) [Earwiggle]
Eomac – Rain Maker [Killekill]
Helicopterface – Positive Collide [Mash Up]
Savagen – Wind It Up
Institut – Grey Ground [Cold Meat Industry]
Front 242 – Headhunter [Alfa Matrix]
Ambareesh – Thinkin’ [Amba Amba]
Unknown – Unknown
Dominik Muller – Lipiny (Casual Violence Remix) [Furanum]
Shift Worker – Grind
Ancient Methods – Fifth Method [Ancient Methods]
pann+onn – Black Heart [Ante-Rasa]
Shift Worker – Hidden Structures
DJ Shufflemaster – Nuclear Fall Out [Shiki Kyokai]
JK Flesh – Obedient Automaton [Hydra Head]
Mslwte – Dimethicone (Yuuki Sakai Remix) [Emetic]
Voidloss – Realisation of a Mind Fractures [Singularity]
Tomohiko Sagae – Vacant Eyes [Furanum]
Talker – Cut the Weight (Regis Extended Version) [Downwards]
British Murder Boys – As Above So Below [Downwards]
Mark Morris – Mano08 (Casual Violence Remix) [Mano]
Death Abyss – We Are What You Should Fear [Rodz-Konez]
Voidloss – A Cure for Pain [Singularity]
Blacknecks – Say Beams [Blacknecks]
Tomohiko Sagae – Danger Signal [Rodz-Konez]
Coil – Solar Lodge [Force & Form]
Gaja – Untitled [Repitch]
Formal Method – Night Shift [Dark Garden]
D Carbone – Untitled [Black Sun]
Kommando – Difron [Ant-Zen]
Inigo Kennedy – VHSK II [Token]
Nicola 12 – Stalker
Rad Kjetil Senza Teste – Skingrade [Lamour]
Blind Summit – By Virtue of Darkness [Blind Summit]
Haus Arafna – Colony Collapse [Galakthorrö]
Thorofon – Flamethrower [Ant-Zen]
Huck Farper – Ohm [Rafarta]
Ugandan Methods & Prurient – Dial B for Beauty [Downwards]
AnD – Power Spectrum (O/H Remix) [Electrix Deluxe]
Stingrays – Crammed [Relocked]
Anenzephalia – Live Rape [Death Factory]
Honzo – Seizure [3TH]
The Grey Wolves – Turning the Tide [Open Wound]
Martyn Hare – Defiler [Emetic]
Anenzephalia – Revenge [Death Factory]
JK Flesh & Prurient – Fear of Fear [Hydra Head]

#158 Rob Hatchell – Wrath Of The Gods by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #100 :: Horror Brawl – Music Is The Weapon



Aaron Spectre – Music Is The Weapon [Rag & Bone]
Shed – The Lower Upside Down (Surgeon Remix) [Ostgut Ton]
Takaaki Itoh – Shift [Arms]
Si Begg – Total Control (Basswork Mix) [Addictech]
Energun – Raveolution [Energun]
Mark Broom – Acid Dik [Power Vacuum]
Hardfloor – Strikeout (Suregeon Remix) [Harthouse]
Regis – White Stains [Downwards]
Aaron Spectre – Say More Fire [Rag & Bone]
Blackmass Plastics – Sea of Infinity
Buckfunk 3000 – Jump High Volume (Hecq’s High Volume Jumpin’ Remix) [Tigerbeat6]
Cursor Miner – Carnivore (Milanese VIP) [Combat Recordings]
Arrestar – Thoughts & Emotions [Token]
Joey Beltram – 5.7 Litre [Tresor]
RF-Sound – Disabled (CBTØ Remix) [Audioexit]
Miller & Keane – Dark Day On Mercury [Dynamic Reflection]
V1NZ – Cell Block 11 [Foot Fetish]
Zair – Degrees Celsius [Induxtriall]
Green Velvet – Abduction (Surgeon Remix #2) [Music Man]
Scanone – Mr Tant [Combat Recordings]
Andrea Parker – Freaky Bitches [Touchin’ Bass]
Special Request – Broken Dreams [Houndstooth]
British Murder Boys – Learn Your Lesson [Counterbalance]
A Guy Called Gerald – Blow Your House Down (British Murder Boys M6 Mix) [Split Music]
Go Hiyama – TMM.01 [Blank Records]
Ingen – Snap The Tilt (Gella Remix) [Digital Distortions]
Blawan – Vibe Decorum [R&S]
Kalbata – It Ain’t Like That [Greenmoney]
Ingen – Snap The Tilt VIP [Digital Distortions]
Milanese – So Malleable (Cold Mix) [Planet Mu]
Surgeon – Body Request [Dynamic Tension]
Sicco Bosscher – Sleep Disorder [Subsist]
Black Smith Craft – The End of Everything (Rory St John Remix) [Limetree Projects]
George Lanham – Cambridge Offensive (Dead Sound Remix) [Pareto Park]
Subhead – Untitled (DJ Shufflemaster Remix) [Subhead]
Dominik Müller – Wajcha (Po Remix) [Limetree Projects]
Luka Baumann – Son of A Dawn [Arms]
Casual Violence – Briefly Sexual (Grovskopa Remix)
Meat Beat Manifesto – Less [Planet Mu]
Search & Destroy – Positive [Destructive]
Stagga – Sick As Sin (Ultra VIP) [Rag & Bone]
Scanone – Dark Dub [Combat Recordings]
Scanone – Every 7th Bullet (Ardisson VIP) [Combat Recordings]
Volsoc – Compuphonic Intelligence (Bass Kittens Vs. Single Cell Orchestra Remix) [World Electric]
Dirty Hospital – The General [Control Tower]
Six By Seven – Eat Junk Become Junk (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix) [Mantra]
Anthony Rother & Billy Nasty – Celebrate The Roots [Datapunk]
Jon E Alpha – Dreadfire [Western Panorama]
Percy X – Break It Down [Soma]
UR – Subsonic Shadow [Underground Resistance]
Dead Letter Drop – Dead Letter Drop #1
Dave Clarke – Just Ride (James Ruskin Bluestream Mix) [Skint]

#100 Horror Brawl – Music Is The Weapon by Brawlcast on Mixcloud