BRAWLcast 222 :: Bushby – High Octane Furniture Arranging

2562 – Narita [Tectonics]
Denham Audio – NPFO [Artifice Music]
Cloaka – Lessun [MDNGHT]
Denham Audio – Leighton Buzzin [Artifice Music]
Blame – Fall Down [Heretic]
DJ Seinfeld – Wombat Bounce [Natural Sciences]
Search & Destroy – Kilamanjaro [Destructive]
Randomer – Juju [L.I.E.S.]
Mella Dee – Shelf Life [Crème Organization]
Mark Archer – Don’t Make Me Destroy You [Balkan]
Thorpey – Master Renegade [Off Me Nut]
Altern8 – Armageddon [Mark Archer]
Sonz Of A Da Loop Era – Further Out (da Far Out Mix) [Suburban Base]
Toxic – Original Style [D-Zone]
Hostage – NT1 (2ndSun Remix 2) [Tessier-Ashpool]
Rebound X – Rhythm & Gash (Flava D Remix) [Flavadubs]
Obese – Hungry for Treats [Bad Sekta]
DJ Normal 4 – Cult of Alecto [Klasse Wrecks]
DJ Plant Texture – Afi [10 Pills Mate]
Teriyaki Boyz – Zock On (Foba Remix)
Guchon – 9999 [Sabacan]
Mathew Jonson – Decompression (MJ Ghost Force 12″ Remix) [#savefabric]
Special Request – Reset It [XL]
Djrum – Abandon Me [2nd Drop]

BRAWLcast #134 :: Bushby – The Core Technology Of The Third Wall


I’ve wanted to start a mix with the CRST track 1 4 Byron for a long time now (checking Soundcloud where it’s still available as a free download it looks like I’ve been trying for about 4 years!), finally I’ve done it. As well as that old track, this mix is full of things I’ve discovered recently with, as usual, a few classics thrown in for good measure. Along with Pushing Bugs this is one of my favourite (and best IMO) mixes I’ve done recently. If anyone is interested I stole the title from this article about mass surveillance in London.


C.R.S.T. – 1 4 Byron
Akkord – Back & Forth [Akkord]
Peverelist & Kowton – Vapours [Livity Sound]
Specialivery – Haksum [Tessier-Ashpool]
Nightwave – Amethizz [Heka Trax]
Liar – Key Party (Spurz ‘Key Bump’ Edit) [Infinite Machine]
Ardstepz – Rinse Out [Infinite Machine]
Hot City – No More [Infrasonics]
Plastician – Be There Or Be Square [Terrorhythm]
Randomer – Residents [L.I.E.S.]
Specialivery – Kinesia [Tessier-Ashpool]
Patscan – Bad Machines (Bent Sound Inn Remix) [Digital Distortions]
Patscan – Swoosh [Digtial Distortions]
Blâme – Renegade [Infinite Machine]
Akkord – Destruction [Houndstooth]
Headless Horseman – Sleepy Hollow [Headless Horseman]
Deepchild – Modern Love
Kouslin – LDN Underground [Infinite Machine]
Kamikaze Space Programme – Gears [Deca Rhythm]
Forward Strategy Group – Dragon’s Tooth [Perc Trax]
DJ Madd – Junglist [Black Box]
Phon.o – Whi5tleblower [50 Weapons]

#134 Bushby – The Core Technology Of The Third Wall by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #097 :: Bushby – So Much For Subtlety


Bushby – So Much For Subtlety

Originally broadcast 15 September 2013 on This weeks BRAWLcast is a mega Juke / Footwork / Drum & Bass rave up. I’ve been meaning to do something like this for a while and it finally all came together…


J(ay).A.D. – Who Loves Me [Future Grooves]
Addison Groove & Sam Binga – 11th [50 Weapons]
Mouse On Mars – They Know Your Name (Machinedrum Remix) [50 Weapons]
Mihara a.k.a Niche – BTDM [Thanks Giving]
Bootyben – Funky Frutti [Merryworks]
DJ Assault – Make That Booty Clap [Jefferson Ave.]
Addison Groove – Entropy [50 Weapons]
Bustos Domecq – Drop Out Jungle [Pseudogeddon]
Rockwell – x)x (808) [Exit Records]
Warlock – Bad Boy [Rag & BOne]
Addison Groove ft. Mark Pritchard – Dance Of The Women [50 Weapons]
Ragga Warriors – Rhythm [Never Records]
Mad Cobra – Take A Shot (Danny Scrilla Remix) [Pseudogeddon]
Warlock – Ghetto People [Rag & Bone]
Guchon – Bitches & Money [Thanks Giving]
Lennie De Ice – We I.E. (Om Unit Remix) [Pseudogeddon]
Addison Groove & Sam Binga – Ol Man EK [50 Weapons]
Addison Groove & Sam Binga – Rzor [50 Weapons]
Stray – LA Zoom [Exit Records]
Machinedrum – Nastyfuckk [The Index]
Future Sound Of London – Ill Flower (Machinedrum Remix) [Pseudogeddon]
Flame – The Tube [Sinuous]
Ulterior Motive & Krakota – Minesweeper [Subtitles]
Doc Scott – The Unofficial Ghost [Metalheadz]
Ulterior Motive & FD – Drum Circle [Subtitles]
DJ Die – Timing Mechanism [Full Cycle]
Cut La Roc – Scratch The Break [Skint]
Heavy1 – Rhizaria [Nu Directions]
Enei – Centrifuge [Critical Music]
Luniz – I Got 5 On It (Aphrodite’s Original Dub Plate) [Urban Takeover]
Teebee – Rave Alarm [Certificate 18]
Lemon D – Get Dirty [Valve]
Photek – One Nation [Photek Productions]
Blame – Psychotropic [Metalheadz]
Verb & Devastate – The Killzone [DSCI4]
Photek – The Seven Samurai [Photek Productions]
Hidden Agenda – No Guard (Dispatch #3) [Metalheadz]
Doc Scott Drumz 2000 [Metalheadz]
Vybz Kartel – Mi Gun (Kalbata Remix)

#097 Bushby – So Much For Subtlety by Brawlcast on Mixcloud