BRAWLcast 212 Bushby – Trace Decay

Positive Merge – Picture Of The Day (Strck Remix) [Kaputt]
Peter van Hoesen – Last One At 1080 [Ann Aimee]
Roman Lindau – Avide [Fachwerk]
Instra:Mental – Thomp [Nonplus]
Trackman – Don’t Stop (Valmay Remix) [Flux]
The Black Dog – Ism [Dust Science]
Loudon Kleer – Parallel (Break Even Mix) [Parallel 125]
Elektrabel – Seesel (SDX remix) [Diffuse Reality Records]
Bionoid – Accelerator [Energun]
House of Black Lanterns – Drown (South London Ordnance Remix) [EPM]
Future Imposter – Blok (Casper Hastings Remix) [Concepto Hipnotico]
Roebin de Freitas – Pallisander (Aerts Remix) [Authentic Pew]
Ingen – Dural [Digital Distortions]
Voidloss – They died in 99 [Subsist]
The Reaver – Danger (Glyph Theme) [Rekids]
Jack Master – Bang the Box (Slam Remix) [Soma]
Joyless – Swedish Sisters (UVB Remix) [Nachstromm Schallplatten]
ISZ – Invasion [Subsist]
Specialivery – ATON (Autoremix)
Corvum – Insite OF Gnosticism [Subsist]

BRAWLcast #089 :: Mike Stern – Command & Conquer


Mike Stern – Command & Conquer

Recently I recorded a mix for Mike Stern’s excellent Manifest Podcast, you can check out that mix here. In return Mike has recorded this militant techno mix for the BRAWLcast.

Manifest links: Soundcloud / Mixcloud / @ManifestPodcast


Fossilii – Intrii [Superdrive]
Scorn – Stripped Back Hinge [Ad Noiseam]
Voidloss – ‘Abd [Ground Effect]
Elektrabel – RJ3 [Cicuta] <free download>
Jake Conlon – Stop Out [Pareto Park]
Death Abyss – Humiliate For Sport [Rodz Konez]
Molez – Understanding Mechanisms [Acre Recordings] <free download>
Dead Sound – Underskin [Pareto Park]
V. Cepeda – Synthetic Coma (Structural Form Remix) [28Excess]
Alfonso Sanchez – Solid State [Aktivists]
Tomohiko Sagae – Endurance [Authentic Pew]
Clouds – Phantom Female [Fifth Wall]
Demon.I/O – Ground (Snap-9A Remix) [Dark Garden] <free download>
Kwartz – Silence Turns To Violence [Cicuta] <free download>
Death Abyss – You Are All Our Toys [Rodz Konez]
Demon.I/O – Ground (Jack In Out Remix) [Dark Garden] <free download>
Asagaoaudio – Savage Seamonk [Delusions]
Kryptic Minds & Leon Switch – Minor Nine (Kryptic Minds & Leon Switch Remix) [Defcom]
Wirewound – Discharge Switch [Stasis]
Oscar Mulero – Disinformation (Xhin Remix) [Warm Up]
Stingrays – Calculated Question [Relocked]
Cursor Miner – Nonon [Don’t]
Paula Temple – Cloned [R&S]
Demon.I/O – Storm [Dark Garden] <free download>
w1b0 – Stormfront [Lasergum]
Stanislav Tolkachev – Tested On Humans [Panel Trax]
Aerts & Perthill – Stimulating Hormone (Kevin Gorman Remix) [Authentic Pew]
Adverse Event & James Jaymal – Hydrograph (Jake Conlon Remix) [Input Output Systems]
The Black Dog – Broken Mind (Regis Remix) [Dust Science]
Nonima – Serotonin [Section27] <free download>

Mike Stern – Command & Conquer by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

Support the artists, buy tracks featured in this mix: