Bushby – Surely Bassy Podcast 026

Denham Audio – No Entry [Exploris]
Cassini – Threatless Ace [Tessier-Ashpool]
Kamikaze Space Programme – Radio [Mote Evolver]
Daniel Avery – Taste (Special Request Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
Akkord – Destruction (Special Request VIP) [Houndstooth]
Dehousy – Manda Le (Liar Optimix) [[Re]Sources]
Cloaka – Junta [Infinite Machine]
A. Ashdown – No Republic [Digital Distortions]
Beneath – Blonde [Keysound]
Benton – Badman VIP [Benton Beats]
Arma – Soundboy [Infinite Machine]
DJ Missdevana – Brass [Nervous Horizon]
A. Ashdown – Urfa’s Revenge [Digital Distortions]
DJ Shark – Cat Ears [Unknown To The Unknown]
Tap Throw – Trails (Franker R.I.P) [Modified Magic]
SixFootUnda – Ya Not Coming In [Future Jungle Music]
Tap Throw – Well of Souls [Modified Magic]
Adam F – Circles (Phillip D Kick footwork edit)
Symbiotic Sounds – Badman [Sequel One Records]
Dawn Day Night – Alcoholic Dance Flow [Astrophonica]
Dexta – Dance With Me [Diffrent]
Fracture – Werk It [Exit Records]
Hertz Couture – Stern Warning [Dred Collective]
PZG & Melt Unit – Hey What [Dred Collective]
PZG & Dubsknit – Down All Night [Cock Rock Disco]
Stayhigh – The Chord Track [Dred Collective]
Fixate – Throwback Therapy [Exit Records]
DRS – The View (Zed Bias Remix) [Soul:R]

BRAWLcast #171 :: Bushby – Haptic Recon 4


The 4th in my Haptic Recon series of Drum & Bass mixes. You can check out 1, 2 and 3 here.


Kolectiv x Dexta x Mauoq – Temper Glass [Dispatch]
Thing – PingPong [Dubthing]
AudioGutter – Rust (Duskky Remix) [MostlyAllSorts]
Fracture – Overload [Exit]
DJ Madd – Duppy [Cosmic Bridge]
Fixate – Alive [Exit]
Thing – Vaibla [Dubthing]
Skeptical – Offline [31 Recordings]
D. Kay & Kasra – Spider [Critical]
Hyroglifics – Each & Every [Critical]
Om Unit & Sam Binga – Full Bones [Critical]
Nasty Habits – Shadow Boxing (Om Unit Remix) [31 Recordings]
Paragon & Gremlinz – Oranda [31 Recordings]
Optical – Grey Odyssey [Prototype]
Zere – Shonuf [Mac 2]
Ulterior Motive – Longshot [Metalheadz]
Break – Yes [Commercial Suicide]
Rufige Kru – Beez [Metalheadz]
Adam F – Jaxx [F-Jams]
Breach – Claim To Be [Clozetbeatz]
Hybris – Bug Thump [Subtitles]
Rufige Kru – Fear [Metalheadz]
Heart Drive – Aut0mated L0ve [Pleasure District]

#171 Bushby – Haptic Recon 4 by Brawlcast on Mixcloud

BRAWLcast #108 :: Bushby – Irregular Apocalypse


This one is a bit of a mashup. Starting off with some Jungle, through a bit of Juke into Drum & Bass.


Psykis – Pretend [Dee Jay Recordings]
Remarc – Drum N Bass Wise (Remix) [White House Records]
Bizzy B – Dark III [White House Records]
Cowboy Ranger – Gangster Jungle [Greensleeves Records]
A Zone – Safety Zone [White House Records]
J(ay).A.D – Chakra [Ground Mass Music]
Mark Pritchard – Soundboy Fuck Off [Warp Records]
Special Request – Mindwash (Anthony Naples Remix) [Houndstooth]
KidLogic – Dats Dope Bahdmon [Ground Mass Music]
Kode9 – Time Patrol (Shake It Maschine Remix) [Ground Mass Music]
Adam F – Metropolis [Metalheadz]
Roni Size & DJ Die – The Calling (Goldie Remix) [V Recordings]
Digital – B-Boyism [Metalheadz]
Teebee – Vengeance [Subtitles Music]
Rufige Kru – Letting Go (A.I. Remix) [Metalheadz]
Goldie – Jah The Seventh Seal [Metalheadz]
Goldie – Kemistry (Doc Scott Remix) [Metalheadz]

#108 Bushby – Irregular Apocalypse by Brawlcast on Mixcloud